top of page

Maria // Keramikos

"If you ask me about what should be changed in Greece, I would answer everything. So let´s talk about things that I want to stay the same. First of all our greek cuisine... and I don´t want our seas to dry out and also I hope our few remaining forests won't get burned. I would also like to say, that our smallest issue in this country are immigrants, there not a problem to me." -Maria, Owner Kafeneio Triporto "Τι πρέπει να αλλαξει στην Ελλάδα, τα πάντα! Γιαυτό καλύτερα θα πω τι δεν θελω να αλλάξει. Η ελληνική μας κουζίνα, δεν θέλω να ξεραθούν οι θαλασσες μας και όσα δάση έχουν απομείνει να μην καούν. Επίσης να πω οτι οι μετανάστες δεν με ενοχλούν καθόλου, είνα το τελευταίο θέμα με το οποίο πρέπει να ασχοληθεί η χώρα." -Μαρία

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page